Released: 10-6-22


1-01Born Singer2-06Trivia 轉 : Seesaw
1-02No More Dream2-07BTS Cypher PT. 3 : KILLER
1-03N.O2-08Outro : Ego
1-04상남자 (Boy In Luv)2-09Her
1-06I NEED U2-11친구 / Friends
1-08불타오르네 (FIRE)2-1300:00 (Zero O'Clock)
1-09피 땀 눈물 / Blood Sweat & Tears2-14Euphoria
1-10봄날 / Spring Day2-15보조개 / Dimple
1-11DNA3-01Jump [Demo Ver.]
1-12FAKE LOVE3-02애매한 사이 / Young Love
1-13IDOL3-03상남자 (Boy In Luv) [Demo Ver.]
1-14작은 것들을 위한 시 (Boy With Luv)3-04따옴표 / Quotation Mark
1-15ON3-05I NEED U [Demo Ver.]
1-16Dynamite3-06흥탄소년단 / Boyz with Fun [Demo Ver.]
1-17Life Goes On3-07Tony Montana
1-18Butter3-08Young Forever [RM Demo Ver.]
1-19Yet To Come (The Most Beautiful Moment)3-09봄날 / Spring Day [V Demo Ver.]
2-01달려라 방탄 / Run BTS3-10DNA [j-hope Demo Ver.]
2-02Intro : Persona3-11Epiphany [Jin Demo Ver.]
2-03Stay3-12Seesaw [Demo Ver.]
2-04Moon3-13Still With You [Acapella]
2-05Jamais Vu3-14For Youth [also available on DIGITAL]